Outdoor Adventures

Outdoor Adventure

Fireworks

This website is being updated at this time.

Event Date Prefecture City
Adachi Fireworks 足立 2017/07/22 Sat Tōkyō Adachi
Ageo Fireworks あげお 2016/07/30 Sat Saitama Ageo
Akishima Fireworks 昭島 2017/08/05 Sat Tōkyō Akishima
Anjin Matsuriumi Fireworks 按針祭海 2016/08/09 Tues Shizuoka Ito
Asahi Fireworks 旭市 2016/07/30 Sat Chiba Asahi
Ashinoko Fireworks 芦ノ湖 2017/08/05 Sat Kanagawa Hakone
Ashinoko Fireworks 芦ノ湖 2017/07/31 Mon Kanagawa Ashigarashimo
Ashinoko Fireworks 芦ノ湖 2017/08/01 Tues Kanagawa Hakone
Ashinoko Fireworks 芦ノ湖 2017/08/04 Fri Kanagawa Hakone
Atsugi Base Fireworks Finished 2017/07/01 Kanagawa Atsugi
Atsugi Fireworks 厚木 2017/08/05 Sat Kanagawa Atsugi
Ayase Fireworks 綾瀬 2016/08/27 Sat Kanagawa Ayase
Camp Zama Fireworks Finished 2017/07/01 Kanagawa Zama
Chigasaki Sazan Beach Fireworks サザンビーチちがさき 2017/08/05 Sat Kanagawa Chigasaki
Chofu Fireworks 調布 2017/10/28 Sat Tōkyō Chofu
Doi Fireworks 土肥 2016/08/18 Thurs Shizuoka Doi
Doi Fireworks 土肥 2016/08/19 Fri Shizuoka Doi
Doi Fireworks 土肥 2016/08/20 Sat Shizuoka Doi
Ebina Fireworks 海老名 2017/07/23 Sun Kanagawa Ebina
Edogawa Fireworks 江戸川 2017/08/05 Sat Tōkyō Edogawa
Enoshima Fireworks 江ノ島 ** Finished 2016/10/17 Sat Kanagawa Enoshima
Fuefukigawa Fireworks 笛吹川 2017/08/21 Mon Yamanashi Yamanashi
Fuefukigawa Fireworks 笛吹川 2017/07/22 Sat Yamanashi Yamanashi
Fujisawa Katase Nishihama Beach Fireworks 藤沢市 / 片瀬海岸西浜 2017/10/22 Tues Kanagawa Fujisawa
Fukuroi Enshu Fireworks ふくろい遠州 2016/08/06 Sat Shizuoka Fukuroi

Pages