Outdoor Adventures

Outdoor Adventure

Fireworks

This website is being updated at this time.

Event Date Prefecture City
Yokohama Sea Paradise Fireworks 2017/12/23 Sat Kanagawa Yokohama
Yokohama Sea Paradise Fireworks 2017/12/24 Sun Kanagawa Yokohama
Tokyo Wan Fireworks 東京湾 CANCELLED 2017 Tōkyō Tokyo
Kanagawa Shimbun Fireworks 神奈川新聞 (North Dock) CANCELLED 2017 Kanagawa Yokohama
Atsugi Base Fireworks Finished 2017/07/01 Kanagawa Atsugi
Yamashita Koen Fireworks Finished 2016/07/16 Sat  Kanagawa Yokohama
Yamashita Koen Fireworks Finished 2016/07/17 Sun  Kanagawa Yokohama
Kibune Fireworks 貴船 Finished 2016/07/28 Thur Kanagawa Manazuru
Seiko Fireworks 西湖 Finished 2016/08/02 Tues Yamanashi Fujikawaguchiko
Susan Beach Fireworks 茅ヶ崎、ササン Finished 2016/08/06 Sat Kanagawa Chigasaki
Shimizu Fireworks 清水 Finished 2016/08/07 Sun Yamanashi Shimizu
Tsurumi River Fireworks 鶴見川 ** Finished 2016/08/20 Sat Kanagawa Yokohama
Kanzawa Fireworks 金沢 Finished 2016/08/27 Sat Kanagawa Kanazawa
Enoshima Fireworks 江ノ島 ** Finished 2016/10/17 Sat Kanagawa Enoshima
Yokota Air Base Fireworks Finished 2017/06/30 Tōkyō Yokota
Kawaguchi Lake Fireworks 河口湖 Finished 2017/07/01 Yamanashi Kawaguchiko
Camp Zama Fireworks Finished 2017/07/01 Kanagawa Zama
Yokosuka NB Fireworks Finished 2017/07/04 Kanagawa Yokosuka
Kurihama Fireworks 久里浜 Finished 2017/07/15 Sat Kanagawa Kurihama
Yokohama Sea Paradise Fireworks Finished 2017/07/15 Sat Kanagawa Yokohama
Yokohama Sea Paradise Fireworks Finished 2017/07/16 Sun Kanagawa Yokohama
Yugawara Fireworks 湯河原 Finished 2017/07/17 Mon Kanagawa Yugawara
Kamakura Fireworks Finished 2017/07/19 Wed Kanagawa Kamakura
Adachi Fireworks 足立 Finished 2017/07/22 Sat Tōkyō Adachi
Hachioji Fireworks 八王子 Finished 2017/07/22 Sat Tōkyō Hachioji

Pages